Foundry SU Events

View this month's events

Wed 17th August

Mdou Moctar
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 10th September

Pop Tarts: Reunited
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union

Wed 14th September

Tayce- The Assassination Tour
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Foundry

Sat 17th September

Pop Tarts : Move in Party
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
Non-Stop Retro Pop every Saturday

Sun 18th September

Freshers Beach Party
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry
The Biggest Freshers Welcome Party in Sheffield

Mon 19th September

Freshers House Party
11:30pm - 3am
Foundry
Nothing says Uni than a House Party. We'll have 3 rooms of music - Bedroom, Kitchen & Living Room.

Tue 20th September

The Tuesday Club Freshers Carnival
11pm - 4am
Foundry
The best in house, garage, hip hop, drum and bass, dubstep, live music and more, since 1998.

Wed 21st September

ROAR: Freshers Animal Party
11:30pm - 3:30am
The Wildest Wednesday in Sheffield

Fri 23rd September

The Big Freshers Ice Breaker
10pm - 3am
Foundry
The Big Freshers Icebreaker Tour - Officially The UK'S Biggest Freshers Tour!! Welcome to the biggest, craziest, most talked about event of your freshers week. SOLD OUT EVERY YEAR SINCE 2009!

Sat 24th September

Pop Tarts: Freshers Party
11:30pm - 3:30am
Foundry

Thu 29th September

Applebum- Hip Hop Freshers Jump Off
11pm - 4am
Foundry
Sheffield crew, Freshers 2022 has arrived at the Foundry! Welcoming all new & returning students to the great city of Sheffield with the biggest RnB club night!

Sun 2nd October

Matt Maltese
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry

Fri 7th October

Fri 14th October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Foundry

Sat 15th October

Since September
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Thu 20th October

Porridge Radio
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Fri 21st October

Stray From The Path
7pm - 10pm
Foundry

Wed 26th October

QUEENZ: The show with balls!
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 5th November

Bruce Juice
7pm - 10pm

Mon 7th November

The Bug Club
7pm - 11pm
Foundry
The Bug Club
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Foundry

Sat 19th November

Showhawk Duo
7pm - 10:30pm
Foundry
Young British guitarists Mikhail Asanovic and Jake Wright, together known as The Showhawk Duo, have dazzled audiences worldwide with their spectacular approach to playing the guitar

Fri 25th November

Sat 3rd December

Sat 25th March

Daft Funk
7:30pm - 11pm
Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union, S10 2TG
RSS Feed